Executive Committee


We appreciate all of the contributions made to make the Famous Idaho Potato Bowl a success.

Carl Arriola

PortaPros/ABC Sanitation

Chris Baird

Thornton Oliver Keller

Randy Bauscher

B&H Farming

Gene Bleymaier


Michel Bourgeau

Conquest Insurance of Boise

John Brunelle


Jeff Cilek

St. Luke’s

Doug Cole

J.R. Simplot Co.

Mike Cooley

George’s Cycles

Jason Coronado


Bill Cox

Experience Communications

Amy Crookston

Fidelity National

Allen Dykman

Dykman Electrical Inc.

Ryan Eaton

United Rentals

John Grizzaffi

Stein Distributing

Doug Hagler

Swire, Coca Cola

Terry Heffner

Guild Mortgage Company

Ernie Hoidal

Attorney at Law

Heather Hill

Albertsons Foundation

Lauren Moore

Bank of the Cascases

Mac McReynolds

McReynolds Investment Grp.

Jerod Murata

Pulliam & Associates, chartered

Bryan Norby

YMC Mechanical Contractor Inc.

Jeff Russell

Impact Sales, Inc.

Brian Scott


Jon Shepherd

Northwest Petroleum Services

Brandy Stemmler

National Residential Mortgage

Duane Stueckle


Dave Wali

Gardner Company

Carrie Westergard


Please review our Terms of Use which changed on April 14, 2020.